Ticket Prices:


Presale: August 9 to 19
Public Sale Opens: August 20 at 10 am
Internet Sale Opens: August 20 at 11 am

Buy Tickets

Watch Video

Show Sponsor:



The Grammy-nominated Eli Young Band has sold over 5 million singles and has received several awards including 2012 ACM Song of the Year with “Crazy Girl.” The band members – Mike Eli, James Young, Jon Jones, and Chris Thompson – play their own instruments, write their own songs, and cling fast to their Texas roots. Other hit songs include “Dust,” “Always The Love Songs,” and “Even If It Breaks Your Heart.”